Privacy policy

Privacy Policy for Mekano Tech website:

If you require any more information or have any questions about the privacy policy, please feel free to contact us by the following email

Contact@Mekan0.Com

At Meccano Informatics site, the privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us. This privacy policy document outlines the types of personal information received and collected by Mekano Tech website and how it is used.

Log files

Like many other Web sites, this site makes use of log files. The information inside the log files includes: internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date / time stamp, referring / exit pages, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, and monitor user on the move around. Location and demographic information gathering.

IP addresses, and other such information are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable.

Mailing List :

By registering in the Mecano Informatics mailing list, the privacy of your email address will remain respected and will not be published.

Cookies and web beacons:

Mekano Tech website uses cookies to store information about visitors’ settings, and specific information about the user is recorded when entering or visiting a page, and the content of a web page is customized based on the type of visitor the visitor or other information when the visitor sends information via the browser.

DoubleClick DART Cookie

Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on your site.

– Google’s use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to users based on their visit to this site and other sites on the Internet.

– Users may choose not to use the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad network for content and privacy at the following address –

http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html

Some of our advertising partners may use cookies, and files on our site and our advertising partners include Google Adsense. These third-party ad or ad network servers use technology to display the ads and links that appear on Mekano Tech site and are sent directly to browsers. They automatically receive your IP address when this occurs. Other technologies (such as cookies, JavaScript, or Web Beacons) may also be used by third parties such as ad networks to measure the effectiveness of their advertisements and/or to personalize the advertising content that you see.

Mekano Tech website has no access to / or control over these cookies that are used by third-party advertisers.

You should consult all the privacy policies of this third-party advertising service for more detailed information about its practices as well as for instructions on how to exit some practices. The privacy policy of the Mekano Tech website does not apply to it, and we cannot

Monitor their activities, and other advertisers or websites.

If you wish to disable cookies, you may do so through your individual browser options. More detailed information about cookie management with specific web browsers can be found at the browsers’ respective websites

المقال متوفر باللغة : العربية (Arabic)

سياسة الخصوصية Privacy policy

 

  Privacy Policy

سياسة الخصوصيه لموقع ميكانو للمعلوميات :

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مزيد من المعلومات أو لديك أية أسئلة عن سياسة الخصوصية ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الالكتروني التالي

[email protected]

في موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات ، خصوصية زوارنا لها أهمية بالغة بالنسبة لنا. وثيقة سياسة الخصوصية هذه تحدد الخطوط العريضة لأنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتلقاها و يجمعها موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات وكيفية استخدامها.

ملفات الدخول

مثل الكثير من المواقع على شبكة الانترنت، يستخدم موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات ملفات الدخول. المعلومات داخل ملفات الدخول تشمل: بروتوكول الإنترنت، وعناوين(IP)، نوع المتصفح ، مزود خدمة الانترنت (مقدمي خدمات الانترنت) ، والتاريخ / خواتم الوقت ، مصادر الزيارات / الخروج الصفحات ، وعدد النقرات لتحليل الاتجاهات وإدارة الموقع و مراقبة المستخدم أثناء التنقل في أرجاء الموقع ، وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية.

عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت ، وغيرها من مثل هذه المعلومات ليست مرتبطة بأية معلومات لتحديد هويتك.

القائمة البريدية :

بتسجيلك في القائمة البريدية لميكانو للمعلوميات فان خصوصية عنوان بريدك ستبقى محترمة و لن يتم نشره.

الكوكيز وعدادات الشبكة :

موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات يستخدم الكوكيز لتخزين المعلومات عن إعدادات الزوار ، و يتم تسجيل معلومات محددة عن المستخدم عند دخول أو زيارة إحدى الصفحات ، و يتم تخصيص محتوى صفحة ويب استنادا إلى نوع المتصفح الزوار أو معلومات أخرى عندما يرسل الزائر معلومات عبر المتصفح.

كوكيز دبل كليك DoubleClick DART

– جوجل كطرف ثالث البائعين ، يستعمل الكوكيز لخدمة الإعلانات على موقعك.

– استخدام جوجل الكوكي DART يمهد لخدمة الإعلانات للمستخدمين بناء على زيارة المواقع وغيرها من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

– يجوز للمستخدمين اختيار عدم استخدام الكوكيز DART عن طريق زيارة شبكة جوجل الإعلانية للمحتوى والخصوصية في العنوان التالي —

http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html

بعض من الشركاء الإعلانيين قد يستعملون الكوكيز ، والملفات على موقعنا، ويتضمن شركائنا الإعلانيين جوجل أدسنس. هذه الأطراف الثالث الإعلانية أو خوادم الشبكات الإعلانية تستخدم تكنولوجيا لعرض الإعلانات و الروابط التي تظهر في موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات و هي ترسل مباشرة إلى المتصفحات. أنها تحصل تلقائيا على عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت وعندما يحدث هذا. تكنولوجيات أخرى (مثل الكعكات ، وجافا سكريبت ، أو عدادات الشبكة) يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا من قبل طرف ثالث كالشبكات الإعلانية لقياس فعالية إعلاناتها و / أو لإضفاء الصفة الشخصية على محتوى الإعلان الذي تراه.

موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات لا يستطيع الوصول إلى/ أو السيطرة على هذه الكعكات التي يستخدمها طرف ثالث من المعلنين.

عليك استشارة كل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه طرف ثالث الخدمة الإعلانية لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية عن ممارساتها وكذلك للحصول على تعليمات حول كيفية الخروج من بعض الممارسات.سياسة خصوصية موقع ميكانو للمعلوميات لا تنطبق عليها ، و نحن لا نستطيع

مراقبة أنشطتها ، وغير ذلك من المعلنين أو مواقع الانترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل الكوكيز ، يمكنك فعل ذلك من خلال خيارات المتصفح الخاص بك . لمعلومات أكثر تفصيلا حول إدارة الكعكة مع متصفحات ويب محددة يمكن الاطلاع على المواقع الالكترونية لبرامج التصفح

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

إغلاق
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

برجاء دعمنا عن طريق تعطيل إضافة Adblock